MCCA Elects New Board of Directors at 42nd Annual General Meeting

MCCA’s 42nd Annual General Meeting was held on Thursday, May 25, 2017.   55 members and 1 guest were in attendance.  Sandra Griffin, Past Executive Director of the Canadian Child Care Federation was the guest speaker.   Welcome to our new board of directors!


New board members include:

2017 – 2019:                                                                                                        2017-2018

Director of Branch Services:  Janice Delf                                  Member at Large:  Lisa Hrechkosy

Director:  Corine Anderson                                                          Member at Large:  Khadija Raoui

Director:  Sue Sydorchuk                                                              Member at Large:  Lynda Raible

Director:  Kisa MacIsaac                                                               Member at Large:   Cheryl Tremblay

Member at Large:   Lisa Hrechkosy

Returning board members include: 

April Kalyniuk, President

Caryn LaFleche, Past President

Tracy Cosser, President Elect

Brenda McCarthy, Secretary Treasurer

Fernanda Hodgson, Director of Board Operations

Lois Johnson, Director of Public Policy & Professionalism

Jodie Kehl

 2016 Annual Report

You can view read about  2016 at a glance by viewing our AGM 2017 Powerpoint

Categories: News

Posted by Jodie Kehl at 4:24 pm